Fort Worth

Message Us
Address 5165 Mark IV Pkwy
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Hours M-F: 7:30AM-5:00PM | Sat: 7:30AM-12:00PM | Sun: Closed

 

 

Sam Zimmerer:Dealer Principle 
 
Larry Zimmerer:Dealer Principle 
Kevin Smith:Controllerkevins@zkmail.com
Mike Shipka: Corporate Rental Manager mikes@zkmail.com
Perry Beard: Corporate Service Manager perryb@zkmail.com
Kyle Smith: Store Manager/Sales kyles@zkmail.com
Steve Lee: Asst Store Manager/Sales stevel@zkmail.com
Mark Coffman: Sales Associate/Hay Specialist
 markc@zkmail.com
Doug Titman:Sales Associate dougt@zkmail.com
Franklin Molina: Service Writer franklinm@zkmail.com
Frank Torrez:Service Managerfrankt@zkmail.com
Mike Shipka: Corporate Rental Manager mikes@zkmail.com
Brenna Haussman: Rental Manager brennah@zkmail.com
 Elizabeth Reyes: Rental Counter elizabethr@zkmail.com
Clay Charleston: Parts Manager clayc@zkmail.com

 

Your web browser is out of date.

Please download one of these free, up-to-date browsers for the best experience on our site

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. For a complete overview of how our site uses your cookies, please see our Privacy Policy.