Gainesville



The Gainesville Store is looking for a Service Technician.

Please come by the store and fill out an application.


3218 West US Highway 82
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-668-7861
Fax 940-665-1038

 

STORE HOURS
Monday8AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday8AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday8AM – 5:00PM
Thursday8AM – 5:00PM
Friday8AM – 5:00PM
Saturday 8AM – 12:00PM
SundayClosed

 

 
 Charlotte Matthews: Administrative Assistant  charlottem@zkmail.com
 Bill Pearson: Sales billp@zkmail.com
 Richard Schofield: Sales/Store Manager richards@zkmail.com
 Clifton Durham: Sales cliftond@zkmail.com
 Sherman Hammons: Outside Sales shermanh@zkmail.com
 Megan Boyd: Rental Manager meganb@zkmail.com
 Michael Zimmerer: Parts Manager michaelz@zkmail.com
 Eric Redder: Service Manager ericre@zkmail.com
 Brian Linder: Service Writer  brianl@zkmail.com