Fort Worth



The Fort Worth Store is looking for a CDL Driver, a Service Tech and a Rental Helper.

Please come by the store to fill out an application.


5165 Mark IV Pkwy
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
(817) 281-6143
Fax (817) 581-1297


STORE HOURS
Monday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Thursday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Friday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday7:30AM – 12:00PM
SundayClosed




View Larger Map


Sam Zimmerer: Dealer Principle / Store Manager samz@zkmail.com
Steve Lee:  Sales Staff /Assistant Store Manager stevel@zkmail.com
Doug Titman: Sales Staff dougt@zkmail.com
Clay McGilvary: Sales Staff claym@zkmail.com
Lewis Quick:  Sales Staff lewisq@zkmail.com
Terri Werlinger Service Writer terricw@zkmail.com
Ken Fridley Service Manager  kenf@zkmail.com
Kyle Smith: Rental Manager kyles@zkmail.com
Clay Charleston: Parts Manager clayc@zkmail.com

The Fort Worth Store has a new Stihl display !!

Bigger, Brighter, and Better !!!

Come on by to see the new stuff…

5165 Mark IV Pkwy
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
(817) 281-6143
Fax (817) 581-1297


STORE HOURS
Monday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Thursday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Friday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday7:30AM – 12:00PM
SundayClosed




View Larger Map


Sam Zimmerer: Dealer Principle / Store Manager samz@zkmail.com
Steve Lee:  Sales Staff /Assistant Store Manager stevel@zkmail.com
Doug Titman: Sales Staff dougt@zkmail.com
Clay McGilvary: Sales Staff claym@zkmail.com
Lewis Quick:  Sales Staff lewisq@zkmail.com
Terri Werlinger Service Writer terricw@zkmail.com
Ken Fridley Service Manager  kenf@zkmail.com
Kyle Smith: Rental Manager kyles@zkmail.com
Clay Charleston: Parts Manager clayc@zkmail.com

The Fort Worth Store has a new Stihl display !!

Bigger, Brighter, and Better !!!

Come on by to see the new stuff…