Decatur



The Decatur Store is looking for a Service Assembly Technician.

Come by the store to fill out an applicaiton.


3472 S. US Hwy. 287
Decatur, TX 76234
940.627.4744
Fax (940) 626-4437


STORE HOURS
Monday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Thursday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Friday7:30AM – 5:00PM
Saturday7:30AM – 12:00PM
SundayClosed


 Isaac Zimmerer:  Store Manager, Sales isaacz@zkmail.com 
 Greg Shinault: Salesgregs@zkmail.com
 Kevin Smith: Saleskevins@zkmail.com
 Sherman Hammons: Outside Salesshermanh@zkmail.com
 Sean Curley: Service Manager seanc@zkmail.com
 David Nellor: Service Writerdavidn@zkmail.com
 Mike Hartshorn: Parts Managermikeh@zkmail.com
 Jason Gentry: Rental Managerjasong@zkmail.com